CONNECT WITH PK

If our expertise and approach to pavement marking can help your project, LET’S TALK.

With locations statewide, we can help you complete any project on time, on budget and with the precision the job demands.

CONTACT INFORMATION AND LOCATIONS

MAIN OFFICE
Southeast Michigan
PK Contracting, Inc.
1965 Barrett
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-362-2130
Fax: 248-362-4969

Division Manager
President:

Aden Shea
aden@pkcontracting.com

Scheduling:
Matt Shea
matt@pkcontracting.com

Matt Kincius
mattk@pkcontracting.com

John Dolinshek
john@pkcontracting.com

Estimating:
Nick Shea
nick@pkcontracting.com

Dave Moriarty
dave@pkcontracting.com

Steve Loewen
stevel@pkcontracting.com

Contract Administration:
Sandra Bitner
sandy@pkcontracting.com

Equipment Manager:
Kevin Shea
kevin@pkcontracting.com